Hallitus






Piirin puheenjohtaja

Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa, Riihimäki
040 707 7351, tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com


Varapuheenjohtaja

Kankkunen Martti, Kuhmoinen                                                             040 049 7643, martti.kankkunen48@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Ahlgren Bror, Sysmä
050 529 9820, kbprippe@gmail.com

Arola Tarja, Padasjoki
040 743 3010, tarja.arola@pp2inet.fi

Kartano Ulla, Lammi
050 534 8718, ullakartano@gmail.com

Kauppi Tuula, Loppi                                                                                 040 548 6004, tuula.kauppi@gmail.com

Kojo Anssi, Kärkölä                                                                                 0400 13158, anssi.kojo@gmail.com

Lahtimo Markus, Hollola
040 717 2214, lahtimot@gmail.com

Lehto Martti K., Asikkala
050 913 3443, mklehto@elisanet.fi

Peltonen Matti, Hartola
050 559 3364, matti@rex.fi

Purhonen Pekka, Hämeenlinna
040 502 7113, pekka.purhonen@pp3.inet.fi

Salonen Jari, Riihimäki
040 516 5960, jarisa@live.fi

Toivonen Seppo, Lahti
050 3617241, seppotoivonen@phnet.fi

Wääri Keijo, Forssa                                                                                 040 4199541, keijo.waari@gmail.com

Ylitalo Tuuula, Heinola
040 706 3508, tuula.h.ylitalo@gmail.com

Läsnäolo- ja puheoikeudella:

Kannisto Kalevi, Urjala
040 546 1196, kalevi.kannisto@pp.inet.fi

Kyrö Keijo, Orimattila                                                                               040 076 9625, timo.kyro@phnet.fi

Piirihallitus kokouksessaan Hartolassa 15.5.2019