Hallitus

Piirin puheenjohtaja, Rautiainen Samuli 
040 8237522, samuli.rautiainen2@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, Hirviniemi Helena, Lammi
0500 482474, helena.hirviniemi@outlook.com

Jäsenet:

Ahlgren Bror, Sysmä
050 529 9820, kbprippe@gmail.com

Jaakkola Matti, Padasjoki
050 049 6939, matti.k.jaakkola@gmail.com

Kankkunen Martti, Kuhmoinen
040 0497643, martti.kankkunen@suomi24.fi

Kojo Anssi, Kärkölä
0400 131358 anssi.kojo@gmail.com

Kyrö Timo, Orimattila
040 076 9625, timo.kyro@phnet.fi

Lahtimo Markus, Hollola
040 717 2214, lahtimot@gmail.com

Lehto Martti K., Asikkala
050 913 3443, mklehto@elisanet.fi

Nevanpää Kalevi, Loppi
040 5445084, kalevi.nevanpaa@pp.inet.fi

Purhonen Pekka, Hämeenlinna
040 502 7113, pekka.purhonen@pp3.inet.fi

Ruoppi Kari, Hartola
040 561344, kari.ruoppi@phnet.fi

Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa, Riihimäki
040 707735, tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com

Toivonen Seppo, Lahti
050 3617241, seppotoivonen@phnet.fi

Ylitalo Tuuula, Heinola
040 706 3508, tuula.h.ylitalo@gmail.com

Läsnäolo- ja puheoikeudella:

Kannisto Kalevi, Urjala
040 546 1196, kalevi.kannisto@pp.inet.fi

Wääri Keijo, Forssa
040 419954, keijo.waari@gmail.com

Piirihallitus kokouksessaan Hartolassa 15.5.2019