Hallitus v.2021


Piirin puheenjohtaja

Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa, Riihimäki
040 707 7351, tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com


Varapuheenjohtaja

Kankkunen Martti, Kuhmoinen                                                                                       0400497643, martti.kankkunen48@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Arola Tarja, Padasjoki
040 743 3010, tarja.arola@pp2.inet.fi

Jokinen Eija, Hollola                                                                                                         050 490 6199, jokinen@phnet.fi

Kannisto Kalevi, Urjala                                                                                                     040 546 1196, kalevi.kannisto@pp.inet.fi

Kartano Ulla, Lammi
050 534 8718, ullakartano@gmail.com

Kojo Anssi, Kärkölä                                                                                                           0400 131358, anssi.kojo@gmail.com                                                                                               

Lehtimäki Aarre, Forssa                                                                                                   044 041 9019, aarre.lehtimaki@gmail.com

Lehto Martti K., Asikkala
050 913 3443, mklehto@elisanet.fi

Kyrö Timo, Orimattila                                                                                                       0400 769625, timo.kyro@phnet.fi

Peltonen Matti, Hartola
050 559 3364, matti@rex.fi

Purhonen Pekka, Hämeenlinna
040 502 7113, pekka.purhonen@pp3.inet.fi

Salonen Jari, Riihimäki
040 516 5960, jarisa@live.fi

Toivonen Seppo, Lahti
050 3617241, ventta.toivonen@gmail.com

Ylitalo Tuuula, Heinola
040 706 3508, tuula.h.ylitalo@gmail.com

Läsnäolo- ja puheoikeudella:

Hirvikoski Eeva, Sysmä                                                                                                   050 532 5697, eeva.hirvikoski@gmail.com

Kauppi Tuula, Loppi                                                                                                         040 548 6004, tuula.kauppi@gmail.com

Vuoden 2020 hallitus 18.08.2020 Kuhmoisissa